Heating and Air Conditioning Jobs and Reviews

Our company was established in 2010, and we have extensive knowledge in the trade with over 30 years of experience. We have MANY satisfied customers, both Residential and Commercial, too many to mention them all, but here are a few real customer reviews to let you know how our customers see our company and what you can expect.

 

We invite our customers to leave a review.
Just click on the button below. Rate Us
Billy & Cyndi Hylton, owners
 

See What Real Customers Are Saying About Us!

Mar 18, 2019,
Best HVAC company in sevier county for service and repair....Give them a call.....
Mar 9, 2019,
They came on time to give us an estimate for a new hvac. We decided to have them install a new furnace and air conditioner and put more insulation in the attic. They were prompt, friendly and did an excellent job of installation, explaining everything, and cleaning up. Warranty good. Service good. Price good. We would highly recommend using this company! Great job guys!
Jan 28, 2019,
Bobby Bouche was an excellent representative for your company. He fixed what turned out to be a very minor problem (but sounded major) in minutes, inspected the whole unit, and was gone quickly. He also explained a bit about our Membership Service plan and offered a description of a new type air filter system for me to consider. Great service.
Jan 27, 2019,
Hylton installed a complete A/C system in April of 2013. My price included a parts and labor warranty for 10 years. Unfortunately, the unit failed a few times over the past 6 years, but Hylton responded very quickly and fixed the issues. Over the past five weeks the system failed again. Hylton was quick to respond and this time they determined that the whole system should be replaced. On Friday, January 25, 2019 with an outside Gatlinburg temperature of 30 degrees, three employees completely removed the old system and installed a new one in only three hours.. Again, with no charge to us. I want to specifically acknowledge the excellent work that the three guys did specifically Chuck Hembree, Chuckie Hembree and Craig Gregg. Hylton stood-by on the warranty that we agreed to 6 years ago. Thanks Mel M.
Jan 18, 2019,
Our dealings with Hylton began several years ago during an extremely cold winter. As the thermometer hovered around zero, we realized out heat pump was not working. We called several companies, and the only one that answered with a live person was Hylton. We were back on line very quickly due to the tech's preparedness---Since then, between us and family members, we have had three aging HVAC systems replaced. Everyone involved was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They truly cared about doing a great job. I wish I could remember all of the names of those involved in the past in order to give the proper kudos---- More recently though, Bobby Bouche, Tony, Chuck and Chucky provided the utmost in professional services to us. Thank you!
Jan 10, 2019,
Called, Bobby came out and checked problem. Needed new blower motor. Had used one on van that he installed to keep furnace running until warranted (new) motor (ordered) was delivered. Come back out ,installed new motor and serviced and done check list on complete HAVAC unit. Bobby was very professional and personable and thoroughly precise with his work . Highly recommend HYLTON 72 DEGREE.
Jan 8, 2019,
Hylton replaced my HVAC unit 2 years ago and it has been a real savings in my energy bill. I have the unit checked twice a year by them and the tech has always been very courteous and helpful ( Bobby Bouche ) Keep up the good work !
Dec 18, 2018,
Hylton has been servicing my unit and has replaced them as well,for many years, I am always pleased with the time frame they arrive and work they have done, recently Bobby Bouche, has been my tech, I feel he is competent and honest, and explains what and how is doing the repair
Dec 15, 2018,
This is truly a professional company! Everyone is extremely customer focused from the owner Billy who came to the job to consult with us, to the front office ladies Tabitha and Callie, the sales team and technicians Tony, Craig, and Chuck. Tony in particular has been wonderful helping us with new HVAC unit installations on two of our rental properties. He goes above and beyond for his customers! We highly recommend this company!
Nov 6, 2018,
For almost two years now, Hylton 72 Degrees has been our HVAC service provider. Our two new units have been operating very efficiently and have been serviced and maintained by their technicians with great knowledge, thorough work, meaningful recommendations, friendly attitudes, and are very respectful about their customers home and time. I highly recommend and appreciate Bobby Bouche. His explanations of HVAC issues and recommendations were done very professionally and without high pressure to purchase today. Bobby has decades of experience in the industry which matters a lot to me. Thank you to Bobby and all of the Hylton 72 Degrees employees. You’ve never let me down!
70 Reviews

Powered by Ray of Light Media
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

More Reviews

My name is Michael Broadwell. Today I had a service call at my home. Brad came out to my home and I must say he did a fantastic job. He was super clean, very polite and professional, and did a great job. I really couldn’t be happier. It was a pleasure to use your company and will definitely be using your company again. Thanks again for everything.
-Michael Broadwell

"This company installed a new heat pump/ac unit for me. I first contacted this company when I started having problems with my old heating unit. They performed a service call and immediately found the problem. They repaired my old unit that day. The repairman and I discussed the purchase of a new, more efficient heat pump/ac unit. I was given a very fair price estimate and I hired them to install the new unit. Before my service/installation call on the new unit, my old unit developed more problems. I called Hylton again and they were at my house within the hour. The problem was found to be an animal that had gotten in my crawl space under the house and destroyed some ductwork. The owners themselves replaced all the old and damaged ductwork free of charge. They also repaired where the animal had gotten under my house. Again- NO CHARGE.

The owners refused to even let me pay for their time and trouble. When the day came to replace the old unit, the owners themselves came with a crew of workmen. The owners stayed all day working right along with the crew. Everyone was extremely nice and polite and all went above and beyond to make sure the unit was installed quickly and correctly.After all work was completed, all debris was cleaned up and hauled away completely. All of the workers as well as the owners explained every detail of the installation as it was occurring as well as explaining in detail how to operate my new heat pump. The owners were very considerate about scheduling everything around my work schedule. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the owners, and the entire crew. I have recommended them to everyone I come in contact with. This is the most amazing group of owners and crew I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I definitely will use this company again and again as the need arises. They are absolutely the best in the business!!!!!!!!!! Please contact them for any needs you may have.

Best company I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I most highly recommend them!!!!!"

-Debbie Dobbins


"I tried to figure out myself, why the thermostat was blank and waited till I could get a new battery. Called Hylton at 4:30 and they were here by 6:45, charged phone quote plus part."

-Joy Morgan


"Very prompt, courteous, and professional service. Checked outside and inside components - and serviced both.

Member Comments:
Service was available the same day I called. Was actually told it would be later in the day, and received an "alert call", which told me that they would be here within 30 minutes. That was great! No waiting all day for the service guys who are going to be here sometime that day. Very courteous, polite and professional - they checked out the outside unit as well as the inside part down in the basement and serviced both. Explained in detail the unit outside was capooting, (it's 20 yrs old), and explained how much we would save on the electric bill by putting in a new unit. and gave us an excellent estimate on a new unit - installed, with tax. Will definitely call them when financially able to put in the new unit!"

-Gayla Marshall